Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM
Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118
David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x135

Keri Hogue
Operations Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 
Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x112

 

Marcus Hogue
Director of Marketing & Inventory Control
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  

Justin Byington
Director of Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

 

Mike Fisher
CFO
mfisher@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x143

Andrew Pierce
Operations Analyst
apierce@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176


Adam Perkins 
Parts Manager – Columbia   
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x115

Lee Seckinger
Parts Manager – Duncan  
lseckinger@shealytruck.com

864-968-1177  x231

Johnnie Dixon 
Service Manager – Columbia   
jdixon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x133

David Shook
Service Manager – Duncan
dshook@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x237


Mike Johnson
Service Manager – Candler
mjohnson@shealytruck.com
828-633-9001  x524

Ben Stewart
Warranty Manager
ben@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x134

 PARTS DEPARTMENT


Front Parts Counter – Duncan 

864-968-1177


Front Parts Counter – Columbia

803-771-0176


Tim Smith 
Front Parts Counter – Duncan 
tim@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x237

Norman “Hutch” Hutchinson
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
hutch@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x120


Chrissy Burns 
Front Parts Counter – Duncan
cburns@shealytruck.com

864-968-1177  x230

Nick Bruce
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
nbruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x114


Samantha Garrette
Front Parts Counter – Duncan
sgarrette@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x216

Robert Sullivan
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
rsullivan@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118


Zach Raper
Rear Parts Counter, 1st Shift – Duncan
zraper@shealytruck.com

864-968-1177  x220

Haris Young
Rear Parts Counter, 1st Shift – Columbia
hyoung@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x124


Jerry Arndt
Rear Parts Counter, 2nd Shift – Duncan
jarndt@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x208

Mike Amick
Rear Parts Counter, 2nd Shift – Columbia
mamick@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x122


David Jordan
Parts Specialist – Columbia
djordan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x217

Kermit “Bubba” Barnette
Parts Specialist – Columbia
bubba@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x117

Marty Wilkes
Front Parts Counter – Candler
mwilkes@shealytruck.com

828-633-9000  x521
Cindy Johnson
Inventory Clerk – Columbia
cindy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x116
Greg Penland
Front Parts Counter – Candler
gpenland@shealytruck.com

828-633-9000  x527

Karla Guilloty
Corporate Purchaser – Columbia
kguilloty@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x131

 SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Bryce May
Shop Foreman – Columbia
bmay@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176 



Brittany Tooley
Service Writer – Duncan
btooley@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x228


Tosha Regan
Service Writer – Columbia
tregan@shealytruck.com
 
803-771-0176  x326


Ashley Woods
Service Writer – Duncan
awood@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Brandy Hancock
Service Writer – Columbia
bhancock@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x125


Erin Walton
Service Writer – Duncan
ewalton@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Sylvester Etheredge
Porter – Columbia
setheredge@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176

Diane Campbell
Service Writer – Candler
dcampbell@shealytruck.com

828-633-9001  x528

 AFTERMARKET PARTS SALES & SERVICE
 

Kendal Dye
Aftermarket Account Manager – Duncan
kdye@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-764-5936

Jeff Wallace
Aftermarket Account Manager – Columbia 
jwallace@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-467-4449

 

Bill Fish
Aftermarket Account Manager – Duncan 
bfish@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-567-2901

Marlin Martoi
Aftermarket Account Manager – Columbia 
mmartoi@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-608-6833

 Coby McGuire
Aftermarket Account Manager – Duncan 
cmcguire@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-3137



 




Kathleen Shirey
Warehouse – Columbia
kshirey@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x138

David Jones
Delivery Driver – Duncan
djones@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-5078

Mark Casey
Delivery Driver, Overnight
mcasey@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-622-1713

Bill Lynn
Delivery Driver – Duncan
blynn@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-363-0671

Pamela Jones
Delivery Driver – Columbia
pjones@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-465-1707

Donald Guy
Delivery Driver, Part Time – Duncan
dguy@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-3059

Vivian Smith
Delivery Driver – Columbia
vivian@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-466-0794



Tenesa Parham
Delivery Driver, Part Time – Candler
tparham@shealytruck.com
cell: 828-707-3048

 TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT
 

Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales & Leasing Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x139

Steve Myers
Over the Road Truck Sales
stevem@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x203

 

Dodd Rabon
Pre-Owned Truck Sales Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x126

Michael Umberger
Vocational Truck Sales
mumberger@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x221

 

Jonathan Myers
Class A Truck Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x111
864-968-1177  x212

Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x327

Steven Gardner
Isuzu Truck Sales
sgardner@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x139

Ronnie Yonce
Logging Truck Sales
803-771-0176  x121

 LEASING DEPARTMENT

Adam Perkins
Leasing/Rentals Administrator
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0716  x115

Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales & Leasing Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176  x139


Ben Stewart
Warranty Manager, Leasing/Rentals Support
ben@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x134

 OFFICE STAFF
 Susan Jennings 
Office Manager – Duncan 
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x211 
Christy Hogue
Accounts Payable – Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x130

Andrew Huyck
Office Assistant – Duncan
ahuyck@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177  x202

Jane Southard
Accounts Receivable – Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x129

Patty Humble
Receptionist – Columbia
phumble@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x110