Our Staff

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x118

David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x135

Keri Hogue
General Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 

Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  x112

Marcus Hogue
Director of Parts Operations
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176

Justin Byington
Director of Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
864-981-2352

Mike Fisher
CFO
mfisher@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x143

Chris Carr
Parts Manager – Duncan
ccarr@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x231

Johnnie Dixon
Service Manager – Columbia
jdixon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x133

Service Manager – Duncan
864-968-1177

Store Manager- WNC
828-633-9000

Tim Powell
Leasing/Rental Manager
tpowell@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Tim Smith
Front Parts Counter – Duncan
tim@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x237

Nicole Greene
Front Parts Counter – Columbia
ngreene@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x114

Chrissy Burns
Front Parts Counter – Duncan
chrissy_burns@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x230

Kenny Harris
Rear Parts Counter / Service Contact, 1st Shift – Duncan
kharris@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Harris Young
Rear Parts Counter, 1st Shift – Columbia
hyoung@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x124

Front Parts Counter – Columbia
803-771-0176 x115

Mike Amick
Rear Parts Counter / Service Contact, 2nd Shift – Columbia
mamick@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x122

David Jordan
Parts Specialist – Duncan
djordan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x217

Kermit “Bubba” Barnette
Parts Specialist – Columbia
bubba@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x117

Marty Wilkes
Front Parts Counter – Candler
mwilkes@shealytruck.com
828-633-9000 x521

Cindy Johnson
Inventory Clerk – Columbia
cindy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x116

Greg Penland
Front Parts Counter – Candler
gpenland@shealytruck.com
828-633-9000 x527

Karla Guilloty
Corporate Purchaser – Columbia
kguilloty@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x131

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Brandon Vasquez
Shop Foreman – Duncan
bvasquez@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Bryce May
Shop Foreman – Columbia
bmay@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176

Brittany Tooley
Service Writer – Duncan
btooley@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x228

Chris Smith
Service Advisor – Columbia
csmith@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x326

Ashley Woods
Service Writer – Duncan
awood@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Jessica Hill
Service Advisor – Columbia
jhill@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x125

Erin Walton
Service Writer – Duncan
ewalton@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

AFTERMARKET PARTS SALES & SERVICE

Kendall Dye
Uptime Support Manager
kdye@sheaytruck.com
cell: 864-764-5936

Jeff Wallace
Aftermarket Account Manager – Columbia
jwallace@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-467-4449

Bill Fish
Aftermarket Account Manager – North Carolina
bfish@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-567-2901

Mark Casey
Delivery Driver, Overnight
mcasey@shealytruck.com
cell: 803-622-1713

Bill Lynn
Delivery Driver – Duncan
blynn@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-363-0671

Donald Guy
Delivery Driver – Duncan
dguy@shealytruck.com
cell: 864-275-3059

Tinesa Wilkes
Delivery Driver, Part Time – Candler
tparham@shealytruck.com
cell: 828-707-3048

TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT

Shawn Broadway
Truck Sales Manager
sbroadway@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x139

Cari Orfield
Over the Road Truck Sales
corfield@shealytruck.com
864-606-9583

Dodd Rabon
Pre-Owned Truck Sales Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x126

John Walsh
Truck Sales
jwalsh@shealytruck.com
864-347-0563

Jonathan Myers
Class A Truck Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
Columbia: 803-771-0176 x111

Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x327

Steven Gardner
Isuzu Truck Sales
sgardner@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x139

Ronny Yonce
Logging Truck Sales
803-771-0176 x121

LEASING DEPARTMENT

Tim Powell
Leasing/Rental Manager
tpowell@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Patty Humble
Truck Sales & Leasing Manager
phumble@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176

OFFICE STAFF

Susan Jennings
Office Manager – Duncan
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x211

Christy Hogue Russell
Administrative Assistant
CIC – Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x130

Jane Suthard
Accounts Receivable – Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x129