Duncan Location

                                                                     

Store Managers:

Service – David Shook dshook@shealytruck.com 864-968-1177 x 237

Parts – Lee Seckinger lseckinger@shealytruck.com 864-968-1177 x 231

Truck Sales:

New Trucks – Steve Myers smyers@shealytruck.com 864-968-1177 x 203

New Trucks – Jonathan Myers jmyers@shealytruck.com 864-968-1177 x 212

New Trucks – Michael Umberger mumberger@shealytruck.com 864-968-1177 x 221

Used Trucks – Dodd Rabon drabon@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 126

 

 Shealy Truck Center of the Piedmont

  331 Midpoint Blvd. Duncan, SC 29334
Phone: (864) 968-1177
 Fax: 864-968-1171
Toll Free Phone: 800-951-4914
 
STORE HOURS
Monday

Sales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 6:30 am – 1 am
Parts: 7 am – 12 am

TuesdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 6:30 am – 1 am
Parts: 7 am – 12 am
WednesdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 6:30 am – 1 am
Parts: 7 am – 12 am
ThursdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 6:30 am – 1 am
Parts: 7 am – 12 am
Friday

Sales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 6:30 am – 6:30 pm
Parts: 7 am – 6 pm

SaturdayBy Appointment
SundayClosed