Columbia



After hours Customer Support is available for both locations.  For Columbia call 1-800-951-8580 and for Duncan call 1-800-951-4914.

Store Managers:

Service – Johnnie Dixon jdixon@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 133

Parts – Adam Perkins aperkins@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 115

Truck Sales:

New Trucks – Shawn Broadway sbroadway@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 

New Trucks – Jonathan Myers jmyers@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 111

New Medium Trucks – Steve Gardner sgardner@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 139

Used Trucks – Dodd Rabon drabon@shealytruck.com 803-771-0176 x 126

Shealy’s Truck Center
1340 Bluff Road Columbia SC 29201
Phone: (803) 771-0176 Fax: 803-771-4879
Toll Free Phone: 800-951-8580


**** Please note: during COVID-19 pandemic we have adjusted our hours to Monday to Friday 7 am to 6 pm 






STORE HOURS
MondaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 7am – 
6 pm 
Parts: 7 am – 
6 pm
TuesdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 7 am – 
6 pm 
Parts: 7 am – 
6 pm
WednesdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 7 am – 
6 pm 
Parts: 7 am – 
6 pm
ThursdaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 7 am – 
6 pm
Parts: 7 am – 
6 pm
FridaySales: 8 am – 5 pm
Service: 7am – 6 pm
Parts: 7 am – 6 pm
SaturdayBy Appointment
SundayClosed


3 Locations to Choose From!